Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

200 Hour Teacher Training-Fall 2018

September 8, 2018

Don’t be afraid to shine. The world needs your light… Have you been thinking about becoming a yoga teacher? Are you ready to take your practice to the next level and spread your love for yoga? If so, please check out the details below on our power yoga teacher training with Ang!!!

WEEK 1
Sat. Sept. 8 – 12:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 9 – 12:00 – 6:00 p.m.

WEEK 2
Sat. Sept. 22 – 12:00 – 6:00 p.m.

WEEK 3
Sat. Sept. 29 – 12:00 – 6:00 p.m.

WEEK 4
Sat. Oct. 6 – 12:00 – 6:00 p.m.

WEEK 5
Sat. Oct 13 – 12:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 14 – 12:00 – 6:00 p.m.

WEEK 6
Sat. Oct. 20 – 12:00 – 6:00 p.m.

WEEK 7
Sat. Oct. 27 – 12:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 28 – 12:00 – 6:00 p.m.

WEEK 8
Sat. Nov. 3 – 12:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 4 – 12:00 – 6:00 p.m.

Details

Date:
September 8, 2018
Event Category:
Visit Event Website »

Organizer

Sol Yoga Studio
Phone:
6106360391
Email:
angela@solyogastudio.com
Visit Organizer Website »

Venue

Sol Yoga Studio
117 West Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
610-636-0391
Visit Venue Website »